Niche Questions Affiliate Program
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Where I've Come From Randell Monaghan

Well today I wanted to start the My Journey section of the forum off with a little run down of what has lead me up to owning Niche Questions. Some of my past work and a little bit of a story about me and my online experience.

I've been working and living out of home since I was 13 years old, I dropped out of school before year 8 and I got a full-time job 30 mins later.

I've been slaved for 50$ a day more times than id care to admit. having worked in construction, demolition, and really pretty much everything, I've been a cook a call-center operator, a delivery driver, cashier, clerk, mortgage consultant, Security guard and many more. 

I was never happy with anything,  I was really never happy working for someone else. 

Here are some pictures of me at work well the ones I can find some jobs I'm just happy to forget.

randell security

randell Security

Rsndell Demolition

randell demolition

I used to have to remove this shit pardon my language it's called friable asbestos very bad shit, it will kill you.

randell asbestos

randell removing asbestos

Friable Asbestos Randell

This is me farming of all things farming mushrooms and no not magic ones this job gave me asthma the smoke you see in the picture is not smoke its mold spores from the mushroom.

Randell Farming

Ok so I'm only showing you this so you can see I'm not full of shit. I've actually been slaving my ass off for years and all at the same time I've been building online businesses.

I've owned so many websites it's almost impossible to list them all. Besides that ive I've either sold them or moved on to other projects. Cutting the phat sometimes is good.